Board Members

PTO BOARD MEMBERS 2013-2014

CO-PRESIDENTS: Jill Horan 255-0904 thoran5@comcast.net
Jean Koutas 253-6958 koutasfamily@gmail.com
TREASURER Kelly Morgan 818-1607 kellykins.morgan@gmail.com
SECRETARY Karen Hibsch 392-0971 jhibsch@sbcglobal.net
WEBMASTER Tom/Jen Campbell 394-1672 tcampbell@aneyeon.com
FR. CLASS REP  (Faculty Recognition) Laurel Casale 439-7533 wubbymom@comcast.net
SO. CLASS REP (Open House Dinner) Colleen Quenan 368-1595 collenan@comcast.net
JR. CLASS REP (Senior Luncheon) Jennifer Deitelhoff 392-8616 jdeitelhoff@comcast.net
SR. CLASS REP  (Conference Dinner) LizAnn Cerza 255-8356 LACerza@aol.com
ATHLETIC BOOSTERS REP Karen Morgan 394-0753 NRecycle@sbcglobal.net
COMMITTEE REPS –
     BUZZ BOOK Luisa Campobasso 207-4301 c21alumni@aol.com
     FINALS WEEK Leslie Klancnik 392-1520 klancnik@ameritech.net
     MINI GRANTS Juli Barry 398-2725 thebarryhouse@sbcglobal.net
Karen Galvin 255-2453 galvin.karen@gmail.com
     VOLUNTEEER COORD. Jean Koutas 253-6958 koutasfamily@gmail.com
POST PROM CO-CHAIRS Jennifer Campbell 394-1672 jcampbellsoup@hotmail.com
Lisa Kramp 670-7751 jklk93@comcast.net
PUBLICITY/NEWSLETTER/WEBSITE Jill Horan 255-0904 thoran5@comcast.net
TEACHER REP ?? RMHS ??
PRINCIPAL Eileen Hart RMHS eileen.hart@d214.org
WEBMASTER Tom/Jen Campbell tcampbell@aneyeon.com